برعاية
برعاية
مشروع العام 2012
هاميلتون جرانج

هاميلتون جرانج ، مانهاتن ، نيويورك

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة 7: أنظمة إمكانية الوصول المقدمة من Douglas W. Boydston، Handi-Lift، Inc. في سبتمبر 2011 ، تم افتتاح نصب هاميلتون غرانج التذكاري الوطني الذي تم ترميمه ونقله للجمهور. ألكسندر هاملتون ، أول وزير خزانة للولايات المتحدة وأحد الآباء المؤسسين ، بنى البلاد home في عام 1802 على موقع مساحته 32 فدانًا في مانهاتن العليا. تم التصميم في الأصل ...

إقرأ المزيد
بورجبيرج ميسين

Burgberg Meissen ، ميسن ، ألمانيا

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة 6: المصاعد المائلة المقدمة من Achim Hütter، Hütter-Aufzüge، GmbH تقع Meissen على بعد 25 كم تقريبًا شمال غرب مدينة درسدن على ضفاف نهر Elbe في شرق ألمانيا. Home إلى ما يقرب من 30,000 ، تأسست مدينة ميسن كمدينة ألمانية من قبل الملك هنري فاولر في عام 929 وهي الآن home إلى قلعة Albrechtsburg. مبني…

إقرأ المزيد
مطار هنري كواند الدولي

مطار هنري كواند الدولي ، بوخارست ، رومانيا

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة 5: مسارات متحركة مقدمة من Begoña Flores Canseco، ThyssenKrupp Elevator وصف المشروع يعتبر مطار هنري كواند الدولي في بوخارست أكثر المطارات ازدحامًا في رومانيا. أصبح توسيع وتحديث المنشأة أحد أكبر مشاريع البناء في البلاد. يشرع المطار في المرحلة الثالثة من برنامج التطوير الذي تبلغ تكلفته 150 مليون يورو (206.23 مليون دولار أمريكي) والذي يتكون من ...

إقرأ المزيد
الصالة رقم 4 من-سكاي-هاربور-المطار الدولي

مبنى رقم 4 بمطار سكاي هاربور الدولي ، فينيكس ، أريزونا

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة 4: السلالم المتحركة ، التحديث حصل فرع فينيكس التابع لشركة ThyssenKrupp Elevator على عقد تركيب السلم المتحرك وتحديثه في مطار سكاي هاربور الدولي في فينيكس. نظرًا لحجم المشروع الكبير ، تم تقسيمه إلى وظائف وعقود منفصلة ، وتطلب عدة مقاولين عامين. الجزء المراد تسليط الضوء عليه من المشروع ...

إقرأ المزيد
دبي - مترو - الخط الأخضر

الخط الأخضر لمترو دبي ، دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة 3: السلالم المتحركة ، البناء الجديد مترو دبي عبارة عن شبكة مترو مؤتمتة بالكامل بدون سائق في دبي. بدأ التخطيط لها بتوجيه من حاكم المدينة صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم. قسم الخط الأحمر الكبير في النظام قيد التشغيل (عالم المصاعد ، أكتوبر 2011) ، وأعمال النقل العمودي للخط الأخضر ...

إقرأ المزيد
وزارة الاقتصاد الأرجنتينية

وزارة الاقتصاد الأرجنتينية ، بوينس آيرس ، الأرجنتين

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة الثانية: المصاعد ، التحديث المقدم من Ing. Luis C. Maldacena، Maldatec SA Maldatec SA تم اختياره لتحديث 2 مصعدًا في وزارة الاقتصاد بجمهورية الأرجنتين بمبلغ إجمالي قدره 15 دولارًا أمريكيًا. قامت Maldatec سابقًا بإجراء تجديد جزئي للوحدات وكان مسؤولاً عن صيانتها منذ عام 2,171,202. ...

إقرأ المزيد
Blue-Cross-and-Blue-Shield-Building-300-East-Randolph

مبنى بلو كروس وبلو شيلد ، 300 إيست راندولف ، شيكاغو ، إلينوي

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

الفئة 1: مصاعد ، إنشاءات جديدة مقدمة من Joshua Bietsch ، Mitsubishi Electric & Electronics USA، Inc. صور من المعهد الأمريكي للمهندسين المعماريين ، Brian Fitz Photography ، D. سكن بلو كروس وبلو شيلد من إلينوي في 300 شارع إيست راندولف في شيكاغو افتتح في عام 1997 ...

إقرأ المزيد
الفائزون بمشروع العام 2012

الفائزون بجائزة مشروع العام 2012

By عالم المصاعد | يناير

تفخر ELEVATOR WORLD دائمًا بتقديم الفائزين في مسابقة مشروعها السنوي لهذا العام في كل إصدار من شهر يناير ، ولكن مسابقة هذا العام أثبتت أنها مميزة للغاية. ذلك لأن EW تلقت 31 إدخالًا قياسيًا في سبع فئات. قامت لجنة التحكيم المرموقة لدينا بفحص كل إدخال ، وكالعادة ، كان لها قرارات صعبة لاتخاذها. كل…

إقرأ المزيد
برعاية
برعاية
برعاية

عالم المصاعد | غلاف يناير 2022

دفتر صور متحركة

برعاية

Sponsored
Sponsored
Project of the Year 2012
Hamilton Grange

Hamilton Grange, Manhattan, New York

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 7: Accessibility Systems submitted by Douglas W. Boydston, Handi-Lift, Inc. In September 2011, the newly restored and relocated Hamilton Grange National Memorial opened to the public. Alexander Hamilton, the first U.S. Treasury secretary and one of the founding fathers, built the country home in 1802 on a 32-acre site in upper Manhattan. Originally designed…

Read More
Burgberg-Meissen

Burgberg Meissen, Meissen, Germany

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 6: Inclined Elevators submitted by Achim Hütter, Hütter-Aufzüge, GmbH Meissen is located nearly 25 km northwest of Dresden on the banks of the Elbe River in eastern Germany. Home to approximately 30,000, Meissen was founded as a German town by King Henry the Fowler in 929 and is home to the Albrechtsburg Castle. Built…

Read More
Terminal-4-of-the-Sky-Harbor-International-Airport

Terminal 4 of the Sky Harbor International Airport, Phoenix, Arizona

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 4: Escalators, Modernization ThyssenKrupp Elevator’s Phoenix branch was awarded the contract for the escalator installation and modernization at the Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix. Due to the large size of the project, it was broken into separate jobs and contracts, and required multiple general contractors. The portion of the project to be highlighted…

Read More
Henri Coand ˘a International Airport

Henri Coand ˘a International Airport, Bucharest, Romania

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 5: Moving Walks submitted by Begoña Flores Canseco, ThyssenKrupp Elevator Project Description Bucharest’s Henri Coand ˘a    International Airport is Romania’s busiest airport. The expansion and modernization of the facility has become one of the country’s largest construction projects. The airport is embarking on phase three of its EUR150-million (US$206.23-million) development program that consists of…

Read More
Dubai-Metro-Green-Line

Dubai Metro Green Line, Dubai, U.A.E.

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 3: Escalators, New Construction The Dubai Metro is a driverless, fully automated metro network in Dubai. Its planning began under the directive of the city’s ruler, H.H. Sheik Mohamed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum. The large Red Line section of the system is operational (ELEVATOR WORLD, October 2011), and vertical-transportation work for the Green Line…

Read More
Argentine-Ministry-of-Economy

Argentine Ministry of Economy, Buenos Aires, Argentina

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 2: Elevators, Modernization submitted by Ing. Luis C. Maldacena, Maldatec S.A. Maldatec S.A. was chosen to modernize the 15 elevators at the Ministry of Economy of the Argentine Republic for the total amount of US$2,171,202. Maldatec previously performed a partial refurbishment of the units and has been in charge of their maintenance since 1997.…

Read More
Blue-Cross-and-Blue-Shield-Building-300-East-Randolph

Blue Cross and Blue Shield Building, 300 East Randolph, Chicago, Illinois

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

Category 1: Elevators, New Construction submitted by Joshua Bietsch, Mitsubishi Electric & Electronics USA, Inc.photos by American Institute of Architects, Brian Fitz Photography, D. Swanson and J. Steinkamp Project Overview The Health Care Service Corp. (HCSC) headquarters housing Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois at 300 East Randolph Street in Chicago opened in 1997…

Read More
2012-Project-of-the-Year-Winners

2012 Project of the Year Winners

By Elevator World | January 1, 2012

ELEVATOR WORLD is always proud to present its annual Project of the Year contest winners each January issue, but this year’s contest has proved extra special. That’s because EW received a record 31 entries in seven categories. Our highly regarded panel of judges scrutinized each entry and, as always, had difficult decisions to make. Each…

Read More
Sponsored
Sponsored
Sponsored

Elevator World | December 2021 Cover

Flipbook

Sponsored