Sponsored
Sponsored

Contact Information

Engineering Contact

Steve Reynolds: sreynolds@matot.com

Marketing Contact

Cece Matot: cece@matot.com

Sales Office

Scott Holat: sholat@matot.com, Jim Peskuski: jpeskuski@matot.com, Samantha Kolker: skolker@matot.com

  • 2501 VAN BUREN
    Bellwood, Illinois 60104-2459
    United States

1-800-369-1070

708 547-1608

sales@matot.com

http://www.matot.com


Ratings

There are no reviews yet.

Post your review


MATOT, INC.

Rating (average)
(More feedback needed)
Leave a review
Featured Listing



About

Matot, Inc. celebrating over 130 years of manufacturing excellence, is a 4th generation, family owned business, specializing in commercial dumbwaiters, material lifts, cart lifts, tote lifts and VRC’s. Matot is the industry leader for all vertical material handling applications. The company provides free engineering designs and lifetime phone support for all their products, and also modernizes all dumbwaiter and material lift equipment. The company is a certified WBE and DBE.

Products and Services
Commercial Dumbwaiters, Material Lifts, Cart Lifts, Tote Lifts, Automatic Load/Unload Transfer Equipment, VRC’s, Dumbwaiter Doors, Electronic Chimes, Industrial Dampers
Market
North America

Where We Are Located



Send Message to listing owner

Please log in to be able to send messages to the listing owner.