برعاية
برعاية
لي فريلاند

محرر مشارك أول في برنامج Elevator World

أسبوع السلامة في EESF -2011

أسبوع السلامة في EESF 2011

By لي فريلاند | ١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
نشر في |

نظرة عامة على الأسبوع الوطني السنوي الثامن عشر للتوعية بسلامة المصاعد الذي عقد في نوفمبر 18 في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. أقيم الأسبوع الوطني الثامن عشر للتوعية بسلامة المصاعد (أسبوع السلامة) في الفترة من 2011 إلى 18 نوفمبر 13 ، في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. يوفر أسبوع السلامة نقطة محورية للصناعة للانضمام إلى مؤسسة سلامة المصعد المصعد ...

إقرأ المزيد
CET-Certification-Program-Gains-ANSI-Accreditation

برنامج شهادة CET يحصل على اعتماد ANSI

By لي فريلاند | 1 ديسمبر 2011
نشر في |

في سبتمبر ، أعلنت NAEC عن خبر الاعتماد الأولي بموجب ANSI / ISO / IEC 17024 للبرنامج التعليمي لفني المصاعد المعتمد (CET®). خلال جلسة العمل العامة المنعقدة في 13 سبتمبر ، كان من دواعي سرور الرابطة الوطنية لمقاولي المصاعد (NAEC) الإعلان عن الأخبار الكبيرة للاعتماد الأولي بموجب ANSI / ISO / IEC 17024 لبرنامج شهادة فني المصاعد المعتمد (CET®). ...

إقرأ المزيد
SmarTork-Inc

SmarTork Inc.

By لي فريلاند | نوفمبر 1، 2011
نشر في |

يتم استكشاف تاريخ الشركة وأصل جهاز إغلاق البكرة. ابتكر كيلي إل مارشال إغلاق بكرة SmarTork ™ في عام 1986 أثناء تناول القهوة مع ولديه دين وكريس مارشال. احتاج دين إلى أفكار حول كيفية إيقاف عمليات معاودة الاتصال المستمرة التي تتضمن أبواب المصاعد المعرضة لأحمال رياح شديدة على ...

إقرأ المزيد
CECA- يلتقي على الساحل الغربي

CECA يلتقي على الساحل الغربي

By لي فريلاند | 1 سبتمبر 2011
نشر في |

كان من دواعي سرور أعضاء الاتحاد الكندي لمقاولي المصاعد (CECA) الاجتماع في فيكتوريا ، كندا ، في الفترة من 14 إلى 18 يونيو لحضور مؤتمرهم السنوي. استضافه جون وليزلي دود من فيكتوريا ، حدث ناجح آخر يدور حول الاجتماع العام السنوي للجمعية والمعرض الذي تم الاستمتاع به بشكل كبير. وقائع الافتتاح كان اليوم الأول من الأحداث يمتد طوال اليوم ...

إقرأ المزيد
DigiGage

DigiGage

By لي فريلاند | 1 مايو 2011
نشر في | |

DigiGage هي شركة إسرائيلية ناشئة يقودها اثنان من رواد الأعمال ذوي التفكير التكنولوجي بهدف تعزيز تجربة المستخدم وركوب التمايز في المصاعد.

إقرأ المزيد
برعاية
برعاية
برعاية

عالم المصاعد | غلاف يناير 2022

دفتر صور متحركة

برعاية

Sponsored
Sponsored
Lee Freeland

Elevator World Senior Associate Editor

EESF-Safety-Week-2011

EESF Safety Week 2011

By Lee Freeland | February 1, 2012
Posted in |

An overview of the 18th Annual National Elevator Safety Awareness Week held in November 2011 across North America The 18th-annual National Elevator Escalator Safety Awareness Week (Safety Week) took place on November 13-19, 2011, across North America. Safety Week provides a focal point for the industry to join together with the Elevator Escalator Safety Foundation…

Read More
CET-Certification-Program-Gains-ANSI-Accreditation

CET Certification Program Gains ANSI Accreditation

By Lee Freeland | December 1, 2011
Posted in |

In September, NAEC announced the news of initial accreditation under ANSI/ISO/IEC 17024 for the Certified Elevator Technician (CET®) educational program. During its September 13 General Business Session, the National Association of Elevator Contractors (NAEC) was pleased to announce the big news of initial accreditation under ANSI/ISO/IEC 17024 for the Certified Elevator Technician (CET®) certification program.…

Read More
SmarTork-Inc

SmarTork Inc.

By Lee Freeland | November 1, 2011
Posted in |

The history of the company and the origin of its reel-closure device are explored. The SmarTork™ reel closure was conceived by Kelly L. Marshall in 1986 while having coffee with his sons, Dean and Chris Marshall. Dean needed ideas on how to stop persistent call-backs involving elevator doors subjected to high wind loads on the…

Read More
CECA-Meets-on-the-West-Coast

CECA Meets on the West Coast

By Lee Freeland | September 1, 2011
Posted in |

Members of the Canadian Elevator Contractors Association (CECA) had the pleasure of meeting in Victoria, Canada, on June 14-18 for their annual convention. Hosted by John and Lesley Dodd of Victoria, another successful event revolving around the association’s annual general meeting and exposition was greatly enjoyed. Opening Proceedings The first day of events had day-long…

Read More
DigiGage

DigiGage

By Lee Freeland | May 1, 2011
Posted in | |

DigiGage is an Israeli startup company led by two technologically minded entrepreneurs targeting the enhancement of the user experience and ride differentiation of ­elevators.

Read More
Sponsored
Sponsored
Sponsored

Elevator World | December 2021 Cover

Flipbook

Sponsored