برعاية
برعاية
شهادة
متخصصو ISO يساعدون المصاعد في الحصول على الشهادة

متخصصو ISO يساعدون المصاعد في الحصول على الشهادة

By عالم المصاعد | 29 اكتوبر 2021

عملت شركة Compliant FM للاستشارات ISO جنبًا إلى جنب مع Rise Elevator لمساعدة الأعمال في الحصول على معيار الجودة ISO 9001: 2015 ، وفقًا لتقارير BDaily. تعمل شركة Compliant ، التي يقع مقرها في سندرلاند بالمملكة المتحدة ، منذ عام 2017 ، مع شركات في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة تتطلع إلى تنمية أعمالها من خلال الحصول على شهادة ISO المعتمدة من UKAS. تم الاتصال بالامتثال بواسطة Rise Elevator كـ ...

إقرأ المزيد
حصل مصنع OTIS في كوريا الجنوبية على شهادة ISO 14001

حصل مصنع OTIS في كوريا الجنوبية على شهادة ISO 14001

By عالم المصاعد | 26 أغسطس 2021

في أعقاب الإعلان عن حصول مصنعها في ساو برناردو دو كامبو بالبرازيل على شهادة ISO 14001 لأنظمة الإدارة البيئية ، أعلنت أوتيس في 19 أغسطس أن منشآتها في إنتشون بكوريا الجنوبية قد فعلت الشيء نفسه. هذا الإنجاز يجعل Otis أقرب إلى هدف ESG (البيئي والاجتماعي والحوكمة) ويحقق أكثر من 90 ٪ من ...

إقرأ المزيد
حصل مصنع Otis Brazil Factory على شهادة ISO 14001

حصل مصنع Otis Brazil Factory على شهادة ISO 14001

By عالم المصاعد | 5 أغسطس 2021

حصلت منشأة تصنيع Otis في ساو برناردو دو كامبو بالبرازيل على شهادة ISO 14001 لأنظمة الإدارة البيئية ، وهي علامة بارزة "تدعم هدف ESG (البيئي والاجتماعي والحوكمة) على مستوى الشركة" ، حسبما أعلنت شركة Otis في يوليو. تستهدف الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية عام 2025 لجميع مصانعها للحصول على شهادة ISO 14001 ، وتجلب شهادة البرازيل إجمالي الامتثال العالمي ...

إقرأ المزيد
ينشئ المهندسون المعماريون الكينيون شهادة المباني الخضراء

ينشئ المهندسون المعماريون الكينيون شهادة المباني الخضراء

By عالم المصاعد | أبريل 26

قامت الجمعية المعمارية في كينيا (AAK) بتطوير أداة وطنية لإصدار الشهادات للمباني الخضراء تهدف إلى تقييم المشاريع فيما يتعلق بأدائها البيئي ، وفقًا لما أفاد به مجلس المباني الشاهقة والموئل الحضري في 19 أبريل. تم كشف النقاب عنه في أغسطس ومن المتوقع أن يحسن عدد المباني الخضراء ...

إقرأ المزيد
برعاية
برعاية
برعاية

عالم المصاعد | غلاف يناير 2022

دفتر صور متحركة

برعاية

Sponsored
Sponsored
Certification
ISO Specialists Help Rise Elevator Earn Certification

ISO Specialists Help Rise Elevator Earn Certification

By Elevator World | October 29, 2021

ISO consultancy company Compliant FM has worked alongside Rise Elevator to help the business gain the ISO 9001:2015 quality standard, BDaily reports. Compliant, which has been based in Sunderland, U.K., since 2017, works with companies across the U.K. that are looking to grow their businesses by gaining UKAS-accredited ISO certification. Compliant was approached by Rise Elevator as…

Read More
OTIS South Korea Factory Achieves ISO 14001 Certification

OTIS South Korea Factory Achieves ISO 14001 Certification

By Elevator World | August 26, 2021

On the heels of announcing its factory in São Bernardo Do Campo, Brazil, achieved ISO 14001 certification for environmental management systems, Otis announced on August 19 that its Incheon, South Korea, facility has done the same. The milestone brings Otis closer to its ESG (environmental, social and governance) goal and brings more than 90% of…

Read More
Otis Brazil Factory Achieves ISO 14001 Certification

Otis Brazil Factory Achieves ISO 14001 Certification

By Elevator World | August 5, 2021

Otis’ manufacturing facility in São Bernardo do Campo, Brazil, achieved ISO 14001 certification for environmental management systems, a milestone that “supports the companywide ESG (environmental, social and governance) goal,” Otis announced in July. The OEM is targeting 2025 for all its factories to be ISO 14001-certified, and the Brazil certification brings the worldwide compliance total…

Read More
Kenya Architects Create Green-Building Certification

Kenya Architects Create Green-Building Certification

By Elevator World | April 26, 2021

The Architectural Association of Kenya (AAK) has developed a national green building certification tool aimed at assessing projects regarding their environmental performance, the Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat reported on April 19. Dubbed Safari Green Building Index, the ratings system that will be unveiled in August is expected to improve the number of green buildings…

Read More
Sponsored
Sponsored
Sponsored

Elevator World | November 2021 Cover

Flipbook

Sponsored