برعاية
برعاية
مؤتمر
تعلن CTBUH أن مؤتمر 2021 سيكون شخصيًا

تعلن CTBUH أن مؤتمر 2021 سيكون شخصيًا

By عالم المصاعد | يوليو 7، 2021

أعلن مجلس المباني الشاهقة والموائل الحضرية أن مؤتمر 2021 سيعقد شخصيًا في الفترة من 8 إلى 12 نوفمبر. تحت عنوان "مدينة المستقبل: معالجة أزمات الكربون والمناخ والمجتمع" ، سيعقد المؤتمر في اثني عشر موقعًا أو أكثر عبر الأمريكتين ، وأستراليا ، والصين ، وأوروبا ، والشرق الأوسط ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، مع ...

إقرأ المزيد
فتح التسجيل في مؤتمر CTBUH للابتكار

فتح التسجيل في مؤتمر CTBUH للابتكار

By عالم المصاعد | أبريل 16

يرحب مجلس المباني الشاهقة والموئل الحضري (CTBUH) بالضيوف والأطراف المهتمة للتسجيل في مؤتمر 2021 Tall + Urban Innovation ، وهو حدث سيحتفل بأفضل ممارسات تصميم المباني الشاهقة والبناء. سيضم هذا التجمع الافتراضي ، المقرر في الفترة من 18 إلى 20 مايو ، أكثر من 250 متحدثًا من جميع التخصصات: أصحاب المباني الشاهقة ، والمطورون ، والمقيمون ، والمشغلون ، ...

إقرأ المزيد
تم التخطيط لبطولة CECA للجولف / مؤتمر سطح المكتب المصغر

تم التخطيط لبطولة CECA للجولف / مؤتمر سطح المكتب المصغر

By عالم المصاعد | مارس،

يخطط الاتحاد الكندي لمقاولي المصاعد (CECA) لاستضافة بطولة جولف / مؤتمر صغير للطاولة في الفترة من 14 إلى 16 سبتمبر في منتجع ديرهيرست في موسكوكا ، على بعد ساعتين تقريبًا شمال تورنتو. تلاحظ المديرة التنفيذية لـ CECA كاثرين بوثويل أن المكان يتميز بوفرة من المساحات الخارجية للسماح بالتباعد الاجتماعي. يهدف CECA إلى فتح باب التسجيل ...

إقرأ المزيد
NAEC تعلن جدول أعمال المؤتمر ، فترات الترشيح

NAEC تعلن جدول أعمال المؤتمر ، فترات الترشيح

By عالم المصاعد | مارس،

حددت الرابطة الوطنية لمقاولي المصاعد (NAEC) جدول أعمال مؤتمر الربيع التعليمي للحدث الذي سيعقد في الفترة من 18 إلى 21 أبريل في منتجع Loews Ventana Canyon في توكسون ، أريزونا. مائدة مستديرة وحلقات نقاش وحفلات استقبال والمزيد تنضم إلى العديد من الندوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقبل الجمعية الترشيحات لمجلس إدارتها لعام 2021 (أربعة مقاعد مفتوحة) ، ...

إقرأ المزيد
برعاية
برعاية
برعاية

عالم المصاعد | غلاف يناير 2022

دفتر صور متحركة

برعاية

Sponsored
Sponsored
Conference
CTBUH Announces Their 2021 Conference will be In-Person

CTBUH Announces Their 2021 Conference will be In-Person

By Elevator World | July 7, 2021

The Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitats announced that their 2021 conference will be taking place in person November 8-12. Titled “The Future City: Addressing Carbon, Climate and Societal Crises”, the conference will be held at a dozen or more chapter locations across the Americas, Australia, China, Europe, Middle East, and Southeast Asia, with…

Read More
CTBUH Innovation Conference Registration Open

CTBUH Innovation Conference Registration Open

By Elevator World | April 16, 2021

The Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat (CTBUH) welcomes guests and interested parties to register for the 2021 Tall+Urban Innovation Conference, an event that will celebrate the best of tall-building design and construction practices. This virtual gathering, set for May 18-20, will feature more than 250 speakers across all disciplines: tall building owners, developers, occupiers, operators,…

Read More
CECA Golf Tournament/Mini Tabletop Conference Planned

CECA Golf Tournament/Mini Tabletop Conference Planned

By Elevator World | March 31, 2021

The Canadian Elevator Contractors Association (CECA) plans to host a golf tournament/mini tabletop conference on September 14-16 at the Deerhurst Resort in Muskoka, which is approximately 2 h north of Toronto. CECA Executive Director Catharine Bothwell observes the venue features an abundance of outdoor space to allow for social distancing. CECA aims to open registration…

Read More
NAEC Announces Conference Agenda, Nomination Periods

NAEC Announces Conference Agenda, Nomination Periods

By Elevator World | March 24, 2021

The National Association of Elevator Contractors (NAEC) has set its Spring Educational Conference agenda for the event taking place on April 18-21 at the Loews Ventana Canyon Resort in Tucson, Arizona. Roundtable and panel discussions, receptions and more join the many seminars. Additionally, the association is accepting nominations for its 2021 board of directors (four spots open),…

Read More
Sponsored
Sponsored
Sponsored

Elevator World | November 2021 Cover

Flipbook

Sponsored